Last viewed 7 days ago

AZ Criminal Defense Group

(0/5)
Photos
Add Favorites
Description








Experienced Mesa criminal defense attorneys on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau as well as many positive online reviews.

Arizona is recognized as having some of the toughest Driving Under the Influence (DUI) laws in the country. In 2013, the number of arrests for DUI was higher than for any other specific criminal offense. Unlike most other states, an individual can be convicted of DUI with any amount of alcohol in his blood (i.e. more than 0.00% blood alcohol content — BAC) if an officer observed other telltale signs of impairment, such as erratic driving, slurred speech, or inattention on the part of the driver when spoken to by the arresting officer. Most states require a set minimum amount, usually 0.02% BAC. Arizona also requires that all those convicted of any DUI offense shall install a certified ignition interlock device on their car for one year once their license has been reinstated. This penalty is in addition to any jail or prison time and fines, that the court will impose, not to mention community service and alcohol or drug treatment programs















Amenities
Video
Map Location